Obtenez un supplément 20% OFF
lors de votre premier achat!

x
Intégration de la Marketplace Etsy - Prestashop Addons
20% off

Intégration de la Marketplace Etsy - Prestashop Addons

Le module d'intégration Etsy Prestashop fournit l'interface efficace pour gérer la liste des produits, l'inventaire et les commandes pour la place de marché Etsy à partir du back-office Prestashop. Principales caractéristiques de l'extension d'intégration Etsy Prestashop:

  • Interface conviviale
  • Téléchargement en masse des produits en toute simplicité
  • Mappez l'attribut et la catégorie des produits du magasin Prestashop avec les attributs et la catégorie du marché Etsy
  • Cette extension permet à l'administrateur du magasin de créer des modèles d'expédition
  • Gestion de l'inventaire
  • La gestion des commandes
  • Cette extension prend également en charge la langue secondaire
Lire la suite

Regarder la vidéo

  • 84.22€
  • 67.37€

  • Ex Tax: 67.37€
Compatibilité: Prestashop v1.6.x.x - v1.7.x.x
Dernière version: v2.0.3 (6-Jun-2020)
Mises à jour disponibles pour 1 an Ventes: 100+
Aussi disponible pour:

Le terme "Etsy" est une marque commerciale d'Etsy, Inc. Cette application utilise l'API Etsy mais n'est pas approuvée ou certifiée par Etsy, Inc. "

Intégration PrestaShop Etsy

Knowband offre une solution intelligente aux propriétaires de magasins PrestaShop pour commencer à vendre sur le marché Etsy. Le module complémentaire d'intégration PrestaShop Etsy est le moyen le plus simple de synchroniser votre boutique PrestaShop avec la place de marché. L'addon d'intégration Etsy utilise l'API Etsy pour intégrer la boutique PrestaShop au marché Etsy. Pour configurer le module d'intégration Etsy - la clé API Etsy, le secret API Etsy et l'hôte API Etsy sont obligatoires et après avoir correctement configuré le module, l'administrateur du magasin PrestaShop peut facilement synchroniser les produits, l'inventaire, la tarification des produits et les détails obligatoires sur le marché Etsy en un seul. aller. La configuration cron est disponible pour mettre à jour les produits sur Etsy Marketplace.

Etsy est un marché mondial qui relie les acheteurs et les vendeurs du monde entier. La place de marché Etsy permet aux acheteurs d'accéder aux œuvres d'artistes et de collectionneurs du monde entier. Les vendeurs peuvent commencer à vendre leurs produits sur Etsy en créant un compte vendeur sur Etsy. Etsy est principalement une plate-forme pour vendre des articles Vintage et Craft. Cependant, avec l'évolution, les vendeurs peuvent désormais également vendre des articles liés aux vêtements, accessoires, meubles, fournitures, produits pour bébé, etc.

Caractéristiques du module d'intégration d'API Etsy PrestaShop

Installation simple et démarrage rapide

  • Le module d'intégration Etsy PrestaShop peut être installé en quelques étapes simples. L'interface conviviale du module d'intégration PrestaShop Etsy permet au processus sans effort de répertorier les produits sur le marché Etsy.
  • L'addon Prestashop Etsy Integration est installé dans le magasin comme tout autre addon Prestashop.
  • L'interface d'administration du module complémentaire d'intégration Etsy PrestaShop est facile à comprendre et à utiliser.
  • La connexion peut être établie facilement via cet intégrateur d'API PrestaShop Etsy. L'administrateur peut activer / désactiver la connexion en basculant sur un bouton chaque fois que nécessaire.

Téléchargement en masse des produits

  • L'administrateur peut télécharger des produits en vrac. Le connecteur Etsy PrestaShop permet le téléchargement basé sur le profil des produits.
  • Avec les profils créés dans le back-end de l'intégrateur PrestaShop Etsy, l'administrateur peut télécharger des variations de produits avec les détails associés de l'inventaire en une seule fois.
  • Le cron offert par Etsy PrestaShop Integrator synchronise tous les détails avec le marché.

Gestion de l'inventaire

  • L'administrateur peut gérer l'inventaire des produits de la boutique Etsy à partir du Back Office PrestaShop. Le statut du produit sur la place de marché peut être mis à jour depuis la boutique PrestaShop elle-même.
  • Après avoir apporté des modifications à l'inventaire ou aux attributs du produit dans la boutique PrestaShop, les modifications peuvent être facilement synchronisées avec le marché Etsy à l'aide de l'intégrateur PrestaShop Etsy.
  • À l'aide de la liste basée sur le profil, l'administrateur peut supprimer les produits et synchroniser les modifications à l'aide du module complémentaire d'intégration PrestaShop Etsy.

Cartographie de la catégorie de magasin avec la catégorie Etsy

  • L'addon de synchronisation Etsy PrestaShop permet de mapper les attributs du produit avec les attributs Etsy.
  • L'administrateur peut mapper la catégorie de magasin PrestaShop avec la catégorie de magasin Etsy sans aucun problème.
  • L'administrateur peut mapper plusieurs catégories du magasin avec une seule catégorie du marché à l'aide de l'extension de synchronisation PrestaShop Etsy.
  • Les produits de la catégorie mappée seront synchronisés avec le marché à l'aide des tâches cron proposées par le plug-in d'intégration PrestaShop Etsy.
  • Le module d'intégration Etsy propose désormais la liste des produits sélectionnés sur la place de marché Etsy.

Synchronisation des modèles d'expédition

  • Le module d'intégration Etsy Prestashop permet de gérer les options d'expédition pour la boutique Etsy à partir de la boutique Prestashop elle-même.
  • L'administrateur peut facilement créer des modèles d'expédition et les synchroniser avec la boutique Etsy à l'aide du module d'intégration PrestaShop Etsy. L'intégrateur Prestashop Etsy permet à l'administrateur de mapper les entrées d'expédition avec les modèles d'expédition.
  • Avec les fonctionnalités supplémentaires offertes par l'intégrateur Prestashop Etsy, l'administrateur peut même spécifier des mises à niveau d'expédition pour chaque modèle d'expédition.
  • Pour améliorer l'interface utilisateur, la nouvelle version du module d'intégration Etsy Marketplace propose les modèles d'expédition sur la même page, tout comme l'interface Etsy Marketplace.

Synchronisation des commandes

  • Gérez et gardez une trace des commandes Etsy avec la synchronisation en temps réel offerte par l'extension d'intégration PrestaShop Etsy sans tracas.
  • Sur la base des commandes reçues du marché, le connecteur Etsy PrestaShop crée des commandes similaires dans la boutique Prestashop.
  • Les commandes du marché peuvent alors être traitées comme n'importe quelle autre commande de la boutique de commerce électronique. L'administrateur n'a pas besoin de visiter le marché pour en garder la trace. Tout cela peut être fait depuis le back-end du plugin d'intégration PrestaShop Etsy.

Mise à jour du statut de la commande
L'administrateur peut mettre à jour le statut des commandes du marché Etsy dans le back-end du module d'intégration Prestashop Etsy. Vous pouvez synchroniser la même chose avec le marché à l'aide du travail cron proposé par l'addon d'intégration PrestaShop Etsy.

Traductions linguistiques
Le connecteur Prestashop Etsy offre un support multilingue. L'administrateur peut sélectionner la deuxième langue pour la boutique et la synchroniser facilement avec la place de marché Etsy.

Configuration des tâches Cron

  • L'administrateur peut configurer des tâches cron pour automatiser le processus. L'addon d'intégration Prestashop Etsy offre plusieurs options de synchronisation pour garder les choses à jour.
  • Le plug-in d'intégration Etsy Prestashop offre une synchronisation bidirectionnelle. Le magasin et la boutique du marché peuvent être synchronisés avec ces crons.

1) Synchroniser les produits sur Etsy
2) Synchronisation de l'état de la liste des produits
3) Importation des commandes
4) Mettre à jour le statut des commandes sur Etsy

Journaux d'audit
L'administrateur peut garder une trace de toutes les tâches effectuées en consultant la section des journaux d'audit de l'intégrateur PrestaShop Etsy.

Suivi des erreurs
L'extension Prestashop Etsy Integration permet même à l'administrateur de suivre les erreurs survenues lors de la publication des produits. Dans le cas, il y a une erreur que l'administrateur peut rectifier depuis l'arrière-plan de l'intégrateur Prestashop Etsy.

Mises à niveau d'expédition
Le module d'intégration Etsy Prestashop permet à l'administrateur d'ajouter les mises à niveau d'expédition pour les modèles d'expédition. Cette fonctionnalité permet à l'administrateur de créer plusieurs structures de coûts pour la même méthode d'expédition. L'administrateur peut ajouter des frais d'expédition principaux et secondaires dans chaque modèle d'expédition.

Seuil d'inventaire
La fonction de seuil d'inventaire permet à l'administrateur du magasin de garder une trace des produits à faible inventaire. Les vendeurs peuvent définir la limite de seuil pour l'inventaire dans le back-end de l'intégrateur PrestaShop Etsy. Dès que l'inventaire atteint la valeur seuil spécifiée, l'état de l'inventaire du produit affiche l'état «Critique». Les vendeurs peuvent mettre à jour l'inventaire en conséquence avant que les produits ne soient en rupture de stock.

Tarification personnalisée
Les vendeurs peuvent désormais lister leurs produits sur le marché Etsy à un prix différent de celui du magasin. L'administrateur peut augmenter / diminuer le coût du produit sur etsy.com selon les besoins. Cette fonctionnalité du connecteur Etsy PrestaShop offre l'option d'ajustement de prix basé sur Fixe ou Pourcentage.

Exclure les produits
Les vendeurs peuvent facilement exclure les produits sélectionnés d'un profil particulier créé dans le connecteur Prestashop Etsy. Ces produits exclus ne seront pas ajoutés au marché Etsy. Toutes ces modifications sont synchronisées avec le marché Etsy une fois que le cron est exécuté dans le back-end de l'extension de synchronisation Prestashop Etsy.

Rapport des ventes
L'onglet de rapport des ventes du module complémentaire d'intégration Etsy PrestaShop affiche le rapport des commandes et des revenus. L'administrateur peut sélectionner la plage de dates pour une période spécifique.

Rapport sur les ventes de produits
Le module complémentaire d'intégration Etsy PrestaShop permet à l'administrateur du magasin de vérifier les performances des produits sélectionnés sur Etsy.

Choisissez le type de description
Les vendeurs peuvent choisir le type de description qu'ils souhaitent afficher dans leur boutique Etsy. Ils peuvent choisir des descriptions courtes ou longues ou les deux. Les descriptions seront affichées à l'avant.

Section Boutique
Les e-vendeurs peuvent créer des sections boutique pour classer les produits. Par exemple, les vendeurs peuvent créer des sections comme la mode, les sports, les vêtements de sport et autres et répertorier les produits dans la section appropriée. Ainsi, les clients peuvent retrouver les produits en toute simplicité et sans parcourir tous les produits de votre boutique. L'intégrateur d'API Prestashop Etsy, en bref, facilite la navigation de votre boutique Etsy pour les clients.

Cron Jobs pour la mise à jour du produit
L'administrateur du magasin peut désormais répertorier les produits ainsi que les détails associés à l'aide de l'intégrateur Prestashop Etsy. Les variations de produit, les images, la description du produit ainsi que le prix sont synchronisés avec le marché avec la liste des produits.

Renouvellement automatique de la liste des produits
Habituellement, la liste des produits expire après quelques jours à partir d'Etsy. Le connecteur PrestaShop Etsy offre une option de renouvellement automatique du produit dans l'onglet de gestion des profils. Si activé, les produits seront automatiquement renouvelés.

Option de réinscription / suppression de produits
L'administrateur obtient une option facile pour remettre en vente les produits expirés. Parallèlement à cela, ils peuvent même supprimer le produit qu'ils ne répertorient pas sur le marché.

Activer / désactiver le produit
De plus, le connecteur Etsy PrestaShop permet aux e-commerçants d'activer ou de désactiver le produit de la liste en cliquant sur un bouton. Seuls les produits activés seront répertoriés sur etsy.com.

Quoi de neuf dans la version 2.0.0 du module d'intégration Etsy Marketplace?

[Nouveau] Modifications liées à l'administration UX: pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur, l'interface du modèle d'expédition a été modifiée et toutes les options de création de modèle d'expédition ont été fusionnées sur la même page, tout comme l'interface Etsy Marketplace.

[Nouveau] Optimisation du code: l'administrateur peut désormais synchroniser les produits à partir de la page Listes de produits. Il existe 3 options pour la synchronisation du produit:

  • Synchronisation locale: l'option de synchronisation locale permet à l'administrateur de synchroniser les produits de la boutique PrestaShop avec le module d'intégration Etsy PrestaShop. Tous les produits qui ont été mappés à un profil seront répertoriés dans les listes de produits et l'administrateur peut répertorier les produits individuels sur la place de marché Etsy.
  • Synchroniser les produits: l'option Synchroniser les produits synchronisera les produits sur Etsy Marketplace. Tous les produits activés seront synchronisés sur Etsy Marketplace. Pour éviter l'erreur de synchronisation, l'administrateur peut sélectionner le nombre de produits à synchroniser en une seule fois sous les paramètres généraux. La configuration Cron est disponible pour automatiser le processus de listage des produits.
  • Sync Product Status: L'administrateur peut obtenir l'état de la liste des produits synchronisés en utilisant Sync Product Status.

[NOUVEAU] Liste des produits:

  • Si vous souhaitez définir les produits comme inactifs, supprimez ces produits de cette page uniquement (au lieu du compte Etsy). Le fait de définir le produit comme inactif directement sur le compte Etsy réinscrira l'élément sur Etsy lors de la prochaine exécution de CRON.
  • L'administrateur peut afficher les produits de la boutique Etsy à partir de l'onglet Listes de produits. Cliquez sur l'ID de l'annonce et cela ouvrira la liste de la boutique Etsy.
  • L'administrateur peut afficher la liste de la boutique PrestaShop en cliquant sur le nom du produit.
  • L'administrateur peut afficher la page de liste des produits dans le back-office en cliquant sur l'ID.
  • Maintenant, au lieu de répertorier les variantes séparément sur la page Listes de produits, toutes les variantes sont répertoriées sous le nom du produit.
  • L'administrateur peut synchroniser les produits individuels sur Etsy Marketplace au lieu de répertorier l'intégralité du profil.
  • L'administrateur peut désactiver / activer les éléments avant la synchronisation et seuls les éléments activés seront répertoriés dans la boutique Etsy.

[Nouveau] Mappage d'attributs: Tous les attributs de la boutique PrestaShop seront synchronisés automatiquement avec le module d'intégration Etsy Marketplace et l'administrateur n'a qu'à mapper ces attributs aux attributs Etsy Marketplace.

[Nouveau] Attribut de catégorie Etsy: les attributs de catégorie Etsy sont désormais disponibles dans le module d'intégration de Etsy Marketplace. L'administrateur peut définir la couleur primaire, la couleur secondaire, les vacances et le style d'accessoire.

[Nouveau] Cartographie des produits ou des catégories: la nouvelle version du module d'intégration de la place de marché PrestaShop Etsy offre la possibilité de synchroniser les produits sélectionnés ou la catégorie entière sur la place de marché Etsy. Sous l'onglet Gestion des profils du module Etsy Marketplace, l'administrateur peut sélectionner l'option Produit / Catégorie pour synchroniser les produits du magasin.

Avantages supplémentaires offerts par l'addon d'intégration Etsy Prestashop

  • L'intégrateur Etsy Prestashop offre une interface conviviale
  • Le module d'intégration PrestaShop Etsy est disponible au meilleur prix du marché.
  • Cet intégrateur Etsy Prestashop offre une mise à jour facile des détails du produit et de l'inventaire à partir du Back Office Prestashop
  • L'administrateur peut vérifier les détails de la commande à partir de l'interface principale de l'intégrateur Etsy Prestashop.
  • Le téléchargement de produits basé sur le profil d'Etsy Prestashop Integrator permet une liste en masse et une gestion facile.
  • Les vendeurs peuvent vérifier la raison de l'erreur si un produit n'est pas répertorié dans l'interface d'administration du module complémentaire d'intégration d'API Prestashop Etsy.
  • Les vendeurs peuvent facilement mettre à jour l'état de la commande à partir de l'interface d'administration d'Etsy Prestashop Integrator pour les commandes de la boutique Etsy.
  • L'intégrateur Prestashop Etsy permet à l'administrateur de gérer l'expédition du marché avec une grande facilité.
  • Knowband offre 3 mois de support gratuit pour aider l'administrateur du magasin dans l'installation de Prestashop Etsy Integrator.
  • En dehors de ces fonctionnalités, cet addon d'intégration Prestashop Etsy permet à l'administrateur de répertorier les produits simples et les produits avec des variations.

 

Knowband, a leading name as an eCommerce development company provides Prestashop plugin development services to enhance the functionality of your eCommerce stores. For providing Prestashop plugin development, we have hired experienced Prestashop developers who work with full dedication to offer Prestashop development and support services. 

If there is a feature you want on your Prestashop store, chances are that a Prestashop plugin will allow you to do it, if you don't find any such plugin you can always contact us for your custom plugin development requirements.

Apart from that, here are the links of few tutorials that can help you understand the functionality of Etsy marketplace:

Écrire une critique

Remarque: HTML n`est pas traduit!
    Mal           Bien
Produits de vente groupés

Get an extra 20% OFF
on your first purchase!

x
Marketplace Integrations:
Marketplace Integrations:

Etsy Marketplace Integration - Prestashop Addons

-20%
Etsy Marketplace Integration - Prestashop Addons

Etsy Prestashop Integration module provides the effective interface to manage the product listing, inventory and orders for the Etsy marketplace from the Prestashop Back Office. Key features of Etsy Prestashop Integration extension:

  • User-Friendly interface
  • Bulk uploading of the products with ease
  • Map Prestashop store products attribute and category with the Etsy marketplace attributes and category
  • This extension allows the store admin to create shipping templates
  • Inventory management
  • Order management
  • This extension also supports the secondary language
Read More

Watch Video

$99.99$79.99
Add to Cart Buy Now
Compatibility:Prestashop v1.6.x.x - v1.7.x.x
Latest Version:v2.0.0 (16-Jan-2020)
Updates available for 1 year Sales: 100+
Also Available For:

Screenshots:

Description People also viewed 23 reviews
Yes, this is possible if there is at least one unique identifier (like SKU) which is same on both the platforms (Prestashop store and Etsy shop) then we can surely help you to sync the already listed products to the Etsy Prestashop integration module. 
Yes, the latest version of the Etsy Prestashop integration module offers custom pricing feature. All the products mapped to a specific category can be mapped to a Profile and you can increase/decrease the prices on the Etsy shop by enabling the Custom pricing option. Custom pricing feature allows you to adjust the price based on Fixed or Percentage.
The Etsy Prestashop Integration module by Knowband allows the sellers to send the products description to the Etsy. There is no need to create a description layout. We just follow Etsy’s Guidelines and send product description from your store to Etsy after removing HTML tags (if any).
Yes, our module supports secondary language(s). In the General Settings tab we do provide the option to select the secondary language(s) for the store. 
Yes, you can sync the Etsy shop orders to the Prestashop store. You can setup the cron to download all the Etsy shop orders to the Prestashop store. The prices that will be used while creating an order are from Etsy only.
Etsy allows the sellers to create the Shipping Templates to handle the shipping. The Prestashop Etsy connector module by Knowband, supports the Etsy Shipping methods. By using the Etsy API integration module sellers can easily create multiple shipping templates in the similar manner as they use to create on Etsy and sync it to the Etsy marketplace. 
Sellers can easily relist the deleted products by using the Prestashop Etsy connector module. The Products Listing tab of the Etsy Prestashop module has the Renew button to list the deleted products. 
In order to update the listing, sellers can use the bulk-action menu of the Etsy Prestashop Integration. Sellers need to select the products which they would like to revise and then use the Sync Product Listing, Sync Variation Listing, Sync Product Image and Sync Product Qty options as per the requirement. 
Yes, you can ship the Etsy shop orders from the Prestashop store itself. In order to configure the Etsy Prestashop Integration module you first need to create the Shipping Templates which is must to create a Profile successfully. 
Etsy API integration module uploads the products based on the Profile. Admin can map entire Prestashop store Category with the Etsy category. If there are 2 store categories which falls under the same Etsy category then admin can create a profile and map the both store categories with the respective Etsy marketplace category. 
The latest version of the Etsy Prestashop connector addon allow sellers to exclude the products. At the time of creating the profile admin can select the products which need to be excluded. These excluded products will not be listed to the Etsy marketplace. 
Yes, the latest version of the Prestashop Etsy integrator module has a separate cron, which syncs the product images to the Etsy marketplace. The primary and secondary images of the products will be synced to the Etsy marketplace. 
In most of the cases, it happens if the Shipping Template already exists in the Etsy and sellers create a new shipping template by using the Etsy Prestashop module and try to sync the shipping template to the Etsy. 
Yes, the Etsy Prestashop Integration module allows the sellers to exclude products which they do not wish to list on Etsy marketplace. Please go to the Profile Management tab of the Etsy Prestashop Integration module, here you will find the option to exclude products. These excluded products will not be listed on Etsy.
FAQs Frequently bought together (12)

The term 'Etsy' is a trademark of Etsy, Inc. This application uses the Etsy API but is not endorsed or certified by Etsy, Inc."

PrestaShop Etsy Integration

 

Knowband offers a smart solution to the PrestaShop store owners to start selling on the Etsy Marketplace. PrestaShop Etsy Integration addon is the easiest way to synchronize your PrestaShop store with the Marketplace. Etsy integration addon uses the Etsy API to integrate the PrestaShop store with the Etsy marketplace. To configure the Etsy integration module - Etsy API key, Etsy API Secret and Etsy API Host is mandatory and after successfully configuring the module, PrestaShop store admin can easily synchronize the products, inventory, product pricing and the mandatory details to the Etsy marketplace in one go. The cron setup is available to update the products on Etsy Marketplace.

Etsy is a global marketplace connecting buyers and sellers around the world. Etsy marketplace allows buyers with access to the work of artists and collectors from all over the world. Sellers can start selling their products on Etsy by creating a seller account on Etsy. Etsy is mainly a platform to sell Vintage and Craft items. However, with evolution, the sellers can now also sell items related to Clothing, Accessories, Furniture, Supplies, Baby Products, etc.

Features of Etsy PrestaShop API Integration module

Simple Installation and Quick Starting

  • Etsy PrestaShop integration module can be installed in a few simple steps. The user-friendly interface of the PrestaShop Etsy integration module allows the effortless process to list the products to the Etsy marketplace.
  • The Prestashop Etsy Integration addon is installed in the store like any other Prestashop addon.
  • The admin interface of the Etsy PrestaShop Integration addon is easy-to-understand and use.
  • The connection can be set up easily via this PrestaShop Etsy API integrator. The admin can enable/disable the connection at a button toggle whenever required.

Bulk Uploading of the Products

  • Admin can upload products in bulk. Etsy PrestaShop connector allows the profile based uploading of the products. 
  • With the profiles created in the back-end of the PrestaShop Etsy integrator, the admin can upload product variations along with the related details of the inventory in one go.
  • The cron offered by Etsy PrestaShop Integrator sync the entire details with the marketplace.

Inventory Management

  • The admin can manage the inventory for the Etsy store products from the PrestaShop Back Office. The product status on the marketplace can be updated from the PrestaShop store itself. 
  • After making any change in the product inventory or attributes in the PrestaShop store, changes can be easily synced with the Etsy marketplace with the help of the PrestaShop Etsy integrator. 
  • With the help of the profile-based listing, the admin can delete the products and sync the changes using the PrestaShop Etsy integration addon.

Mapping of the Store Category with Etsy Category

  • Etsy PrestaShop synchronization addon allows mapping the product attributes with Etsy attributes. 
  • Admin can map the PrestaShop store category with the Etsy store category without any hassle.
  • The admin can map multiple categories of the store with a single category of the marketplace with the help of the PrestaShop Etsy synchronization extension.
  • The products of the mapped category will be synced with the marketplace with the help of the cron jobs offered by the PrestaShop Etsy Integration plugin.
  • The Etsy Integration module now offers the listing of the selected products to the Etsy Marketplace. 

Shipping Template Synchronization

  • Etsy Prestashop integration module allows managing the shipping options for the Etsy shop from the Prestashop store itself. 
  • Admin can create shipping templates with ease and sync it to the Etsy shop with the help of the PrestaShop Etsy integration addon. The Prestashop Etsy integrator allows the admin to map the Shipping entries with the shipping templates.
  • With the additional features offered by Prestashop Etsy integrator, the admin can even specify shipping upgrades for each shipping template. 
  • To improve the user interface the new version of the Etsy Marketplace Integration Module offers the Shipping templates on the same page just like the Etsy Marketplace interface. 

Order Synchronization

  • Manage and keep track of Etsy orders with the real-time synchronization offered by PrestaShop Etsy integration extension without any hassle.
  • Based on the orders received from the marketplace, the Etsy PrestaShop connector creates similar orders in the Prestashop store.
  • The marketplace orders can be, then, processed like any other order of the eCommerce store. The admin needs not to visit the marketplace to keep track of the same. All this can be done from the back-end of the PrestaShop Etsy integration plugin. 

Order Status Update
Admin can update the order status of the Etsy marketplace orders in the back-end of the Prestashop Etsy integration module. You can sync the same with the marketplace with the help of the cron job offered by the PrestaShop Etsy integration addon.

Language Translations
Prestashop Etsy connector offers multi-lingual support. The admin can select the second language for the store and easily synchronize it with the Etsy marketplace.

Setup Cron Jobs

  • Admin can set up cron jobs to automate the process. The Prestashop Etsy integration addon offers several synchronization options to keep things up-to-date.
  • The Etsy Prestashop integration plugin offers two-way synchronization. Both the store and the marketplace shop can be kept in sync with each other with these crons.

1) Sync Products on Etsy
2) Products Listing Status Synchronization
3) Orders Import
4) Update Orders Status on Etsy

Audit Logs
Admin can keep track of all the tasks performed by checking the audit logs section of PrestaShop Etsy integrator. 

Error Tracking
The Prestashop Etsy Integration extension even allows the admin to track the errors occurred while posting the products. In case, there is any error the admin can rectify the same from back-end of the Prestashop Etsy integrator.

Shipping Upgrades
The Etsy Prestashop Integration module allows the admin to add the Shipping Upgrades for the Shipping Templates. This feature allows the admin to create multiple cost structures for the same shipping method. The admin can add primary and secondary shipping cost in each shipping templates.

Inventory Threshold
The inventory threshold feature allows the store admin to keep track of the low inventory products. The sellers can set the threshold limit for the inventory in the back-end of the PrestaShop Etsy integrator. As soon as the inventory reaches the specified threshold value, the product inventory status will show the status as ‘Critical’. The sellers can update the inventory accordingly before the products get out-of-stock.

Custom Pricing
The sellers can now list their products on the Etsy marketplace at a different price than the store’s price. The admin can increase/decrease the product cost at etsy.com as per requirement. This feature of Etsy PrestaShop connector offers the price adjustment option based on Fixed or Percentage. 

Exclude Products
The sellers can easily exclude the selected products from a particular profile created in the Prestashop Etsy connector. These excluded products will not be added to the Etsy marketplace. All these changes are synced with the Etsy marketplace once the cron is executed in the back-end of the Prestashop Etsy synchronization extension.

Sales Report
The sales report tab of the Etsy PrestaShop integration addon shows the report of the orders and revenue. Admin can select the date range for a specific period. 

Product Sales Report
Etsy PrestaShop Integration addon allows the store admin to check the performance of the selected products on Etsy. 

Choose Description Type
The sellers can choose the type the description that they want to display at their Etsy shop. They can either choose short or long descriptions or both. The descriptions will be displayed at the front-end.

Shop Section
The e-sellers can create shop sections to categorize the products. For instance, the sellers can create sections like fashion, sports, gym wear, and others and list the products in the relevant section. Thus, the customers can find the products with ease and without browsing all the products of your shop. Prestashop Etsy API integrator, in short, makes your Etsy store navigation easier for the customers.

Cron Jobs for Product Update
The store admin can now list the products along with the related details with the help of Prestashop Etsy integrator. The product variations, images, product description as well as price is synced with the marketplace along with product listing.

Auto-renewal of Product Listing
Usually the product listing expires after a few days from Etsy. The PrestaShop Etsy connector offers an option of product auto-renewal in the profile management tab. If enabled, the products will be automatically renewed.

Option to relist/remove Products
The admin gets an easy option to relist the expired products. Along with this, they can even remove the product that they don’t list in the marketplace.

Enable/disable Product
Additionally, the Etsy PrestaShop connector allows the e-merchants to enable or disable the product from the listing at a button click. Only the products that are enabled will get listed on etsy.com.

What is new in version 2.0.0 of Etsy Marketplace Integration module?

[New] Admin UX related changes: To improve the user experience the interface of the shipping template has been changed and all the options for shipping template creation have been merged to the same page just like the Etsy Marketplace interface. 

[New] Code Optimization: Now the admin can sync the products from the Products Listings page. There are 3 options for the product sync:

Local Sync: Local Sync option allows the admin to sync the PrestaShop store products to the Etsy PrestaShop Integration module. All the products which have been mapped to a Profile will get listed to the Product Listings and admin can list the individual products to the Etsy Marketplace.

Sync Products: Sync Products option will sync the products to the Etsy Marketplace. All the enabled products will get synced to the Etsy Marketplace. To avoid the syncing error the admin can select the number of products to sync in one go under the General Settings. Cron set up is available to automate the process to list the products. 

Sync Product Status: The admin can get the listing status of the synced products by using the Sync Product Status. 

[NEW] Products Listings:

  • In case you want to set the products as Inactive, Delete those products from this page only (Instead from the Etsy account). Setting the product as Inactive on the Etsy account directly will relist the item on the Etsy on the next CRON run.
  • The admin can view the Etsy store products from the Products Listings tab. Click on the Listing Id and it will open the Etsy store listing. 
  • The admin can view the PrestaShop store listing by clicking the Product Name.
  • The admin can view the product listing page in back-office by clicking the ID. 
  • Now instead of listing the variations separately on the Products Listings page, all the variations are listed under the product name. 
  • The admin can sync the individual products to the Etsy Marketplace instead of listing the entire profile.
  • The admin can Disable/Enable Items before syncing and only enabled items will be listed to the Etsy store.

[New] Attribute Mapping: All the PrestaShop store attributes will get synced to the Etsy Marketplace Integration module automatically and admin just need to map these attributes to the Etsy Marketplace attributes. 

[New] Etsy Category Attribute: The Etsy Category Attributes are now available in the Etsy Marketplace Integration module. The admin can set the Primary Color, Secondary Color, Holiday, Accessory Style. 

[New] Product or Category Mapping: The new version of the PrestaShop Etsy marketplace Integration module offers the option to sync the selected products or entire category to the Etsy Marketplace. Under the Profile Management tab of the Etsy Marketplace module, the admin can select the Product/Category option to sync the store products. 

Additional Benefits offered by Etsy Prestashop integration addon

  • Etsy Prestashop integrator offers a user-friendly interface
  • The PrestaShop Etsy integration module is available at the best-ever price in the market.
  • This Etsy Prestashop Integrator offers an easy update of product details and inventory from the Prestashop Back Office
  • Admin can check the order details from the back-end interface of the Etsy Prestashop Integrator.
  • Profile-based product upload of Etsy Prestashop Integrator allows bulk listing and easy management.
  • Sellers can check the reason for error if any product is not listed from the admin interface of the Prestashop Etsy API Integration addon.
  • Sellers can update the order status easily from the admin interface of Etsy Prestashop Integrator for the Etsy store orders.
  • The Prestashop Etsy Integrator allows the admin to manage the shipment of the marketplace with great ease.
  • Knowband offers 3 months of free support to help the store admin in the installation of the Prestashop Etsy Integrator.
  • Apart from these features, this Prestashop Etsy integration addon allows admin to list the simple products and products with variations. 

 

Knowband, a leading name as an eCommerce development company provides Prestashop plugin development services to enhance the functionality of your eCommerce stores. For providing Prestashop plugin development, we have hired experienced Prestashop developers who work with full dedication to offer Prestashop development and support services. 

If there is a feature you want on your Prestashop store, chances are that a Prestashop plugin will allow you to do it, if you don't find any such plugin you can always contact us for your custom plugin development requirements.

Apart from that, here are the links of few tutorials that can help you understand the functionality of Etsy marketplace: