Obtenir un supplément 20% OFF
lors de votre premier achat!

x

Blocker - Block Bot/User by IP country or User Agent - Prestashop Addons

-20%
Blocker - Block Bot/User by IP country or User Agent - Prestashop Addons
  • L'utilisateur / bot de module de Prestashop par IP, le pays ou le module d'agent d'utilisateur aide à interdire le trafic non désiré des bots de Spam et des utilisateurs.
  • L'administrateur Prestashop peut personnaliser le message qui s'affichera sur le frontal pour les utilisateurs bannis.
  • Le propriétaire de Prestashop a également la possibilité de masquer ou d'afficher l'en-tête ou le pied de page du site Web aux utilisateurs bannis.
  • Le propriétaire du magasin Prestashop peut fournir une option pour obtenir une demande de suppression de l'interdiction. Il peut être utilisé depuis le backend du magasin Prestashop.
Read More

Watch Video

36,70€29,36€
Ajout au panier Acheter maintenant
Compatibilité:Prestashop v1.6.x.x - v1.7.x.x
Dernière version:v1.0.7 (10-Feb-2020)
Mises à jour disponibles pour 1 an Ventes: 50+
Aussi disponible pour:

Screenshots:

Prestashop Blocker - Bloquer Bot / Utilisateur par IP, pays ou agent utilisateur

  Superhero Expertise Level

La transformation numérique a révolutionné le monde de l'Internet ainsi que du commerce électronique. Les programmes Internet automatisés, ou bots, sont l'un des aspects de cette avancée technologique. Bien que certains des robots soient conçus pour les bonnes fins, la plupart d'entre eux sont mauvais et peuvent nuire à votre site Web. Le trafic indésirable sur le site Web, comme les robots, les araignées, les robots d'exploration et les robots commerciaux, peut parfois ignorer l'attention des propriétaires de magasins, mais cela peut leur coûter au fil du temps. Étant donné que Prestashop n'offre pas de moyen par défaut pour bloquer la valeur par défaut de l'utilisateur / bot, se débarrasser de ce problème majeur est une tâche difficile pour les propriétaires de boutique en ligne.

Knowband offre un moyen simple de bloquer ou d'interdire l'accès à votre site Web pour un utilisateur ou un bot particulier. Prestashop Block Bot / User by IP, country or User Agent est un moyen sans effort pour éloigner les bots malveillants de votre site. Cela peut être fait en bannissant l'adresse IP, le pays ou l'agent utilisateur de la boutique en ligne.

PrestaShop Block Bot / utilisateur par pays IP ou agent utilisateur a désormais intégré la version 3 de Google ReCaptcha qui donne accès aux visiteurs en fonction de leurs scores de risque. Il offre l'intégration de reCaptcha via la clé de site et la clé secrète. L'administrateur peut désormais capturer toutes les demandes IP. Cela signifie qu'ils peuvent suivre toutes les adresses IP qui ont frappé leurs magasins. De plus, l'administrateur peut désormais télécharger un exemple de fichier CSV pour ajouter des adresses IP et un agent utilisateur en bloc. En cliquant sur l'importation CSV, ils peuvent importer l'exemple de fichier CSV.

Comment fonctionne le module?

L'addon Prestashop offre un certain nombre de façons d'empêcher le contenu malveillant d'entrer sur votre site Web. Ils sont mentionnés ci-dessous:

Bloquer par IP: l'administrateur du magasin peut entrer l'adresse IP qu'il soupçonne d'envoyer des bots. Il peut entrer l'adresse IP complète ou il peut utiliser * afin de bloquer toutes les IP se trouvant dans cette plage. Il peut se présenter sous la forme 223.190.77.75 ou 223.190.77. *, Selon les besoins. Le bannissement peut être activé ou désactivé à partir du panneau d'administration.

Bloquer par pays: dans le cas où votre boutique en ligne n'offre pas de services à des pays spécifiques, vous pouvez bloquer les utilisateurs de ces pays depuis le backend du panneau d'administration. L'administrateur doit simplement saisir le nom du pays dans l'onglet "Bloquer par pays". Une fois le nom entré, l'administrateur doit activer cette fonctionnalité.

Bloquer par l'agent utilisateur: l'administrateur peut entrer le nom de l'agent utilisateur qu'il souhaite bloquer du serveur principal. Les différents agents utilisateurs incluent Chrome, Mozilla, Bingbot, msnbot, twengabot, Facebook et autres. L'e-commerçant peut bloquer l'accès au site pour un agent utilisateur particulier.

Principales caractéristiques:

  • La fonction peut être activée et désactivée en un clic sur un bouton.
  • Le module permet à l'administrateur de bloquer l'utilisateur / bot d'une adresse IP spécifique, d'un code de pays ainsi que d'un agent utilisateur.
  • Le propriétaire du magasin peut bloquer tout le pays ou toute la plage d'adresses IP à partir du panneau d'administration.
  • Le bannissement peut être facilement créé ou supprimé selon les besoins du site Web.
  • Les utilisateurs bloqués verront une page blanche avec le message «Vous n'êtes pas autorisé à accéder à la page».
  • L'administrateur montre même l'en-tête et le pied de page aux utilisateurs bloqués s'il le souhaite.
  • Le message d'erreur qui doit être flashé sur l'écran blanc pour les utilisateurs bloqués peut être personnalisé selon les besoins de l'administrateur du magasin.
  • Les visiteurs interdits ont la possibilité d'envoyer une demande de déblocage. La demande peut être envoyée depuis le front-end du site Web, qui peut ensuite être consultée par l'administrateur du magasin depuis le back-end.
  • Le module est compatible avec plusieurs magasins. Dans le même temps, il fonctionne parfaitement sur la dernière version de Prestashop.
  • Les propriétaires de magasins peuvent également activer Google ReCaptcha v3 sur leurs fronts de magasins.
  • L'administrateur PrestaShop peut également afficher et suivre les adresses IP qui accèdent au magasin.
  • Les propriétaires de magasins peuvent également télécharger et importer un exemple de fichier CSV pour ajouter en bloc l'adresse IP et l'agent utilisateur.

Avantages pour les commerçants:

  • Le module offre un moyen simple de protéger votre site Web des spammeurs et des utilisateurs non pertinents.
  • Vous pouvez désormais générer du trafic de qualité vers votre boutique de commerce électronique en bloquant les visiteurs indésirables.
  • Protégez votre site Web contre les attaques nuisibles et malveillantes en bloquant les activités suspectes.
  • Les options de blocage variées garantissent que les véritables clients ne sont pas bannis du site.
  • Tout client peut demander à lui fournir l'accès au site. L'administrateur peut afficher la demande et leur fournir l'accès en conséquence.

 

Knowband, a leading name as an eCommerce development company provides Prestashop plugin development services to enhance the functionality of your eCommerce stores. For providing Prestashop plugin development, we have hired experienced Prestashop developers who work with full dedication to offer Prestashop development and support services. 

If there is a feature you want on your Prestashop store, chances are that a Prestashop plugin will allow you to do it, if you don't find any such plugin you can always contact us for your custom plugin development requirements.

Get an extra 20% OFF
on your first purchase!

x
Blocker - Block Bot/User by IP country or User Agent - Prestashop Addons
25% off

Blocker - Block Bot/User by IP country or User Agent - Prestashop Addons

  • Prestashop block user/bot by IP, country or user agent module helps to ban the unwanted traffic from spam bots and users.
  • The Prestashop admin can customize the message that will show on the front-end to the banned users.
  • The Prestashop owner also gets an option to hide or show the header or footer of the website to the banned users.
  • The Prestashop store owner can provide an option to get request regarding removing the ban. It can be operated from the backend of Prestashop store.
Read More

Watch Video

  • $39.99
  • $29.99

  • Ex Tax: $29.99
Compatibility: Prestashop v1.6.x.x - v1.7.x.x
Latest Version: v1.0.7 (10-Feb-2020)
Updates available for 1 year Sales: 50+
Also Available For:

Screenshots:

Prestashop Blocker - Block Bot/User by IP, country or User Agent Extension

The digital transformation has revolutionized the world of internet as well as eCommerce. The automated internet programs, or bots, are one of the aspects of this technological advancement. While some of the bots are designed for the good purposes most of them are evil and may harm your website. The unwanted website traffic such as robots, spiders, crawlers and shopping bots may skip the attention of the store owners at time, but it may cost them in the course of time. Since Prestashop doesn't offer a default means to block the user/bot default, getting rid of this prominent issue is quite a task for the online store owners.

Knowband offers an easy means to block or ban the access to your website for a particular user or bot. Prestashop Block Bot/User by IP, country or User Agent is an effortless means to keep the malicious bots away from your site. This can be done by banishing the IP address, country or the user-agent from the online store. 

PrestaShop Block Bot/User by IP country or User Agent has now incorporated version 3 of Google ReCaptcha which gives access to the visitors based on their risk scores. It offers integration of reCaptcha through site key and secret key. The admin can now capture all the IP requests. This means that they can track all the IPs that hit on their stores. Also, the admin can now download sample CSV file for adding IP addresses and user agent in bulk. By clicking on the import CSV, they can import the sample CSV file.

How does the module work?

The Prestashop addon offers a number of ways to block the malicious contents from entering your website. They are mentioned below:

Block by IP: With the help of Prestashop spam blocker, the Prestashop store admin can enter the IP address that he suspects to be sending bots. He can enter the complete IP address or he can use * in order to block all the IPs lying in that range. It may be in the form, 223.190.77.75 or 223.190.77.*, depending on the requirement. The banishment can be enabled or disabled from the admin panel.

Block by Country: In case, your online Prestashop store is not offering services to specific countries. You can block the users from these countries from the backend of the admin panel with the help of Prestashop spam blocker addon. All the admin needs to do is to enter the name of the country in the ‘Block by Country’ tab. Once the name is entered, the admin needs to enable this functionality.

Block by User Agent: Presatshop block bot/user by user agent has the functionality which allows admin to enter the name of the user-agent that he wants to block from the back-end in a single step. The various user agents include Chrome, Mozilla, Bingbot, msnbot, twengabot, Facebook and others. The e-merchant can block the access of the site for a particular user agent.  

Salient Features:

  • The feature can enabled and disable at a button click.        
  • This Prestashop addon allows the admin to block the user/bot of a specific IP address, country code as well as user agent.
  • The Prestashop store owner can block the entire country or the whole range of IP address from the admin panel.
  • The banishment can be easily created or deleted as per the need of the website.
  • The blocked users will be shown a white page with the message ‘You are not allowed to access the page’. The admin even show the header and footer to the blocked users if he wants to.
  • The error message that is to be flashed on the white screen to the blocked users can be customized as per the need of the store admin.
  • The banned visitors are provided with an option to send a request to unblock them. The request can be sent from the front-end of the website which can be later viewed by the store admin from the back-end.
  • The module is multi-store compatible. At the same time, it works flawlessly on the latest version of Prestashop.
  • The store-owners can now enable Google ReCaptcha v3 on their store frontends as well.
  • The PrestaShop admin can also view and track the IPs that are accessing the store.
  • The store owners can also download and import a sample CSV file to add IP address and user agent in bulk.

Merchant benefits:

  • This Prestashop module offers an easy way to keep your website safe from spammers and irrelevant users.
  • You can now drive quality traffic to your eCommerce store by blocking the spam visitors.
  • Protect your Prestashop store from harmful and malicious attacks by blocking the suspicious activities.
  • The varied blocking options makes sure that the genuine customers are not banned from the site.
  • Any customer can request to provide him the access to the website. The admin can view request and provide them the access accordingly.

 

Knowband, a leading name as an eCommerce development company provides Prestashop plugin development services to enhance the functionality of your eCommerce stores. For providing Prestashop plugin development, we have hired experienced Prestashop developers who work with full dedication to offer Prestashop development and support services. 

If there is a feature you want on your Prestashop store, chances are that a Prestashop plugin will allow you to do it, if you don't find any such plugin you can always contact us for your custom plugin development requirements.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good