Tutorials
FAQ

Unterstützung mehrerer Sprachen
Die unglaublich leistungsstarke benutzerdefinierte mobile App für Ihre Organisation ist mehrsprachig, dh sie unterstützt mehrere Sprachen. Sie können jetzt Ihr Geschäft global erledigen und Ihr Kundenziel an jedem Ort der Welt finden.

##
Von rechts nach links (RTL) Sprachunterstützung
Die mobile App unterstützt sogar die Unterstützung von rechts nach links. Ohne den Look und das Feeling Ihres mobilen Stores zu verändern, kann Ihnen der RTL-Support dabei helfen, Ihren Markt in größerem Umfang zu erweitern.

Automatisches Update von Übersetzungen
Der gesamte Inhalt, von der Produktbeschreibung bis zu den Bannern, der Bewerbungsseite wird ohne manuelle Edition übersetzt.

Mit über 3 Millionen mobilen Apps, die in den verschiedenen App-Stores verfügbar sind, ist die Lokalisierung des mobilen E-Commerce-Shops von entscheidender Bedeutung. Millionen von Apps sind für die Kunden in ihrer Muttersprache verfügbar. Daher gibt es für die Kunden keinen Grund, sich mit Ihren Englisch-Apps zu beschäftigen.

Die mehrsprachige mobile Anwendung ist eine Art Segen für die Online-Unternehmen, die planen, global zu werden. Der app-builder reduziert den Standort der mobilen App und erleichtert es den Geschäftsinhabern, die Kunden in verschiedenen Ländern und Regionen zu betreuen. Sie müssen sich nicht darum kümmern, Ihr Geschäft in verschiedenen Sprachversionen zu lokalisieren. Der Mobile App Builder ist mehrsprachig und unterstützt mehrere Sprachen. Mit der automatischen Inhaltsaktualisierung und der RTL-Unterstützung wird die Anwendung von Knowband erstellt

  • hebräisch
  • Arabic
  • Urdu
  • Persisch / Farsi
  • Dhivehi / Malediven
  • Kurdisch
  • Aramäisch
  • Azeri und andere

Unabhängig von der Zeitzone und der Sprachbarriere können Sie mit der RTL- und LTR-Supportfunktion Ihre Kunden darüber informieren, was Sie auf Lager haben. Um mehr über die RTL-Unterstützung zu erfahren, Klicken Sie hier.

Mit dieser mobilen App erhalten Sie eine angepasste mobile App gemäß Ihren geschäftlichen Anforderungen und Bedürfnissen. Durch die Erhöhung der Lokalisierung in verschiedenen Regionen ist die Anwendung mit mehreren eCommerce-Plattformen kompatibel Prestashop, Magento, und OpenCart. Vom Inhalt bis zu den Bildern bleibt alles gleich, unabhängig von der Sprache. Darüber hinaus kann die mehrsprachige App von überall aus getestet werden.

Darüber hinaus bietet die mobile App Bildfreigabeoptionen, Social Login sowie den 24 x 7 Chat-Service. Die App unterstützt mehrere Zahlungs- und Versandoptionen. Dadurch wird die Benutzererfahrung verbessert und eine größere Kundenbeziehung und ein höherer Umsatz erzielt. Der benutzerfreundliche Inhalt kann mithilfe von Push-Benachrichtigungen dazu beitragen, Hot Deals, bevorstehende Ereignisse usw. zu teilen.

Also, warum nur auf Englisch bleiben? Reduzieren Sie Ihre Belastung und richten Sie Ihre Zielgruppe optimal aus. Erstellen Sie eine App mit mehrsprachigem Support und bringen Sie Ihr E-Commerce-Geschäft auf eine neue Ebene.

Contact Us Want a Customized App for your eCommerece Store Contact Us

Tutorials
FAQ
Support Multiple Language
The incredibly powerful custom mobile app for your organization will multi-lingual, that is, it will support multiple languages. You can now do your business globally and find your customer target at any corner of the world.
##
Right To Left (RTL) Language Support
The mobile app even supports right to left language support. Without changing the look and feel of your mobile store the RTL support can help you increase your market to a greater extend.
Automatic Update Of Translations
The entire content, right from the product description to the banners, of the application page will be translated without the involvement of any manual edition.
DOWNLOAD DEMO APP:

With over 3 million mobile apps availble on the various app stores, localization of the mobile eCommerce store is vital. Millions of apps are available for the customers in their native language. Hence there is no reason for the customers to bother looking at your English only apps.

The multi-lingual mobile application is a kind of a boon for the online businesses who are planning to go global. Reducing the heck of mobile app location, the app builder makes it easier for the store owners to cater the customers in various countries and regions. You need not worry about localizing your store into different language versions. The Mobile App Builder is multi-lingual and supports multiple languages. With the automatic content updation and RTL support feature, the application created by Knowband’s Mobile App builder helps you stay connected to your customers globally. Some of the languages written in RTL format are mentioned below:

  • Hebrew
  • Arabic
  • Urdu
  • Persian/Farsi
  • Dhivehi/Maldivian
  • Kurdish
  • Aramaic
  • Azeri and others

Regardless of the time zone and language barrier, the RTL and LTR support feature allows you to keep your customers informed about what you have in store for them. To know more about the RTL support, click here.

This mobile app lets you get customized mobile app as per your business requirements and needs. Increasing your localization with different regions, the application is compatible with multiple eCommerce platforms including Prestashop, Magento, and OpenCart. Right from the content to the images, everything will remain exactly the same, irrespective of the language. Moreover, the multi-lingual app can be tested from anywhere.

In addition to this, the mobile app image sharing options, social login, as well as 24 x 7 chat service. The app support multiple payment and shipping options. Making the user experience better, it ensure greater customer relationship and a boost in the revenue. The user-viable content can help share the hot deals, upcoming events, etc. with the help of push notifications.

So, why stick to English only? Reduce your burden and cater your target audience in the best possible way. Create an app with multi-lingual support and take your eCommerce business to new heights.

DOWNLOAD DEMO APP:
Google Play Store
Apple App Store

Contact Us Want a Customized App for your eCommerece Store Contact Us